Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Brand New Robben Ford Trio DVD 'The Paris Concerts' To Be Released In February

On February 22, 2011, MVD Distributing/Inakustik will release a brand new live DVD from rock/jazz/fusion/blues guitar legend Robben Ford 'Robben Ford Trio - The Paris Concert'.

Filmed in July 2009 at The New Morning club in Paris, France in HD and featuring 5.1 Surround Sound, Ford is backed for the performance by bassist Travis Carlton and Athens born drummer Toss Panos.

Running 105 minutes, the DVD also features two bonus tracks with legendary jazz fusion guitarist Larry Coryell joining the Robben Ford Trio on stage.


* The Way You Treated Me
* Indianola
* Set A Date / You Don't Have To Go
* Nothing To Nobody
* Spoonful
* Don't Worry About Me
* Thoughtless
* Lateral Climb
* How Deep In The Blues (Do You Want To Go)
* Earthquake
* Too Much
* Moonchild Blues
* There'll Never Be Another You

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...