Saturday, August 22, 2009

Ozzy Osbourne Plays Set Minus Zakk Wylde At BlizzCon is reporting that Ozzy Osbourne has just finished playing a 10-song set minus longtime guitarist Zakk Wylde at the Anaheim Convention Center in Anaheim, California as part of the closing ceremonies at BlizzCon. His backing band for the concert consisted of guitarist Gus G. (Firewind), drummer Tommy Clufetos (Rob Zombie, Alice Cooper, Ted Nugent), bassist Rob "Blasko" Nicholson (Rob Zombie) and keyboardist Adam Wakeman.

Nine-year-old Japanese guitar prodigy Yuto Miyazawa joined Ozzy and the rest of his group on stage to perform the Osbourne classic "Crazy Train".

The group's setlist was as follows:

01. Bark At The Moon
02. Suicide Solution
03. War Pigs
04. I Don't Know
05. Mr. Crowley
06. I Don't Wanna Stop
07. Iron Man
08. I Don't Want to Change the World
09. Crazy Train (featuring Yuto Miyazawa)
10. Paranoid

For more go to this location.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...