Saturday, April 23, 2011

Guitar Legend Jeff Beck To Release Live DVD Of 1999 Japanese Performance in May

On May 17th, via MVD Entertainment, British guitar legend Jeff Beck will release 'Jeff Beck/Jennifer Batten/Randy Hope -Taylor/Steve Alexander Japan 1999', a DVD of a 1999 performance recorded at the Tokyo International Forum in Tokyo, Japan for Japanese television.

Running a total of 69 minutes, and featuring 18 tracks, the lineup for the concert consists of Jeff Beck, guitar, Jennifer Batten, guitar, Randy Hope, bass and Steve Alexander, drums.

The full tracklisting is as follows :

    * What Mama Said
    * Psycho Sam
    * Brush With The Blues
    * Star Cycle
    * Savoy
    * Black From The East
    * A Day In The Life
    * Declan
    * THX 138
    * The Pump
    * ´Cause We Have Ended As Lovers
    * Space For The Papa
    * Angel
    * Even Odds
    * You Never Know
    * Blue Wind
    * Big Block
    * Outro / Another Place

1 comment:

No B.S. Guitar said...

Fantastic video. I love everything Jeff Beck puts out. His latest album Emotion and Commotion was spectacular. I can't wait for this new DVD.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...