Friday, October 22, 2010

Jeff Beck To Release 'Live and Exclusive From the Grammy Museum' In Three Formats October 26th

On April 22, 2010 legendary guitarist Jeff Beck, coming off winning his 5th Grammy Award, performed an exclusive concert at the Grammy Museum in Los Angeles, California.

On October 26th, via Atco Records, Beck will release 'Live and Exclusive From The Grammy Museum', recorded in front of an intimate crowd of 200, in three formats.

Audio and video will be available together exclusively from iTunes for $11.99. All other digital outlets will offer an audio-only version for $7.99. The album will be available on CD exclusively through Amazon’s Disc on Demand service for $7.99.

Beck's band, which consisted of Narada Michael Walden on drums, bassist Rhonda Smith and keyboardist Jason Rebello performed eight songs, four of which were from his new album 'Emotion & Commotion', which reached #11 on the Billboard Hot 100 Album Charts in its first week of release.

Track Listing

1. Corpus Christi Carol
2. Hammerhead
3. Over The Rainbow
4. Brush With The Blues
5. A Day In The Life
6. Nessun Dorma
7. How High The Moon
8. People Get Ready

"Hammerhead" Live April 22, 2010, at the Grammy Museum :

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...