Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Maryland Hard Rockers Clutch Reissue Deluxe Two Disc Version Of 'From Beale Street To Oblivion'

Maryland  hard rockers Clutch have released a deluxe two disc version of their 2007 album 'From Beale Street To Oblivion, out July 20 via the band's own Weathermaker label.

The 22-song, double-CD Beale Street set features new artwork, various versions of Electric Worry, live jams from Australia and five additional songs recorded at Maida Valle Sessions for the BBC, including a version of the Cream classic "Politician".

From Beale Street To Oblivion Reissue Track List:

Disc One
You Can’t Stop Progress
Power Player
The Devil & Me
Child Of The City
White’s Ferry
Electric Worry
One Eye Dollar
Rapture Of Riddley Walker
When Vegans Attack
Oppossum Minister
Black Umbrella
Mr. Shiny Cadillackness

Disc Two
Politician (BBC Studios)
Electric Worry (BBC Studios)
One Eye Dollar (BBC Studios)
Mr. Shiny Cadillackness (BBC Studios)
Cypress Grove (BBC Studios)
The Devil & Me (Live In Australia)
Child of the City (Live In Australia)
You Gonna Wreck My Life (Live In Australia)
White’s Ferry (Live In Australia)
Electric Worry (Enhanced Studio Video Clip)

For more info, and to purchase the album go to this location.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...