Thursday, December 31, 2009

Michael Schenker To Release Instrumental Intensity Album In January

On January 26th, Shrapnel Records is releasing a new compilation from Michael Schenker (MSG, ex-UFO, Scorpions) called 'Instrumental Intensity'.

The tracklisting for the digipack is as follows:

'Achtung Fertig, Los!'
'Old Man With Sheep On Mars'
'Three Fish Dancing'
'Bijou Pleasurette/Positive Forward'
'Captain Nemo'
'I am Gratetful'
'The Creator'
Bonus Track

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...