Saturday, July 25, 2009

Bruce & Trower Reveal Seven Moons Live

Planet Rock is reporting that Jack Bruce & Robin Trower have confirmed details of a brand new live album and DVD entitled 'Seven Moons Live'.

The album follows last year’s critically acclaimed 'Seven Moons' and was recorded in Nijmegen, Holland earlier this year. The album draws largely from the collaboration record as well as a couple of Cream tracks and one song from the previous Bruce and Trower album BLT.

'Seven Moons Live' is released on CD on 3 August with a live DVD following on 5 October.

Here’s the CD tracklist:

1. Seven Moons
2. Lives Of clay
3. Distant Places Of The Heart
4. Sunshine Of Your Love
5. Carmen
6. She's Not The One
7. So Far To Yesterday
8. Just Another Day
9. Perfect Place
10. Bad Case Of Celebrity
11. The Last Door
12. Come To Me
13. White Room
14. Politician

1 comment:

OldRockr1 said...

Rumour is that Jack Bruce will be joining Robin Trower on his dates in September. I hope they are true as I have tickets to see the show at a 230 seat venue on Long Island with my son.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...