Thursday, April 9, 2009

Heaven & Hell The Devil You Know Album Preview Available

Samples from all tracks featured on Heaven & Hell's new album, 'The Devil You Know', are now available at :

The exclusive Best Buy version of 'The Devil You Know' will be available as a CD/DVD featuring a bonus disc containing 22 minutes of studio performances, interviews about making the new album and other behind-the-scenes content.

'The Devil You Know' is due out on April 28th via Rhino.

Tracklisting: 'Atom & Evil', 'Fear', 'Bible Black', 'Double The Pain', 'Rock & Roll Angel', 'The Turn Of The Screw', 'Eating The Cannibals', 'Follow The Tears', 'Neverwhere', 'Breaking into Heaven'.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...